šŸ’ 12 May 2024

šŸ§ Morning Motivationā€¦

šŸŽÆYour plan of the day is to think of an incident that happened that didnā€™t go the way you wanted and write about how you would do it differently if it were to happen again.

šŸ’ Whatā€™s happening in my worldā€¦

Today is my first Motherā€™s Day without my mother. She wasnā€™t the mother that I had wanted when growing up. She was not the Carol Brady type of mom. She made me what I am today and I am so grateful to her for that.

She was a feisty, fearless little woman that most people adored. My mom was always there when I needed her and when I didnā€™t. She taught me to be a strong and independent woman. To think for myself and that if I wanted something bad enough, I would figure out how to get it. Happy Motherā€™s Day in Heaven, Clara Lee. I miss you, Mom!

šŸ˜Ž Have an amazing day!

Bess

Reply

or to participate.